Request Your 2017-2018 Brochure

Get It Now

About TCTAA

About Twin Cities Tourism Attractions Association

Who We Are

The Twin Cities Tourism Attractions Association is a non-profit organization dedicated to providing visitors and groups with information and tools to help plan a fun and memorable visit to the Minneapolis-St. Paul area.


Our Mission

The Twin Cities Tourism Attractions Association (TCTAA) is a co-operative marketing partnership comprised of area's premier attractions, events, and local convention and visitors' bureaus. TCTAA promotes tourism, serves as a resource to visitors and provides member organizations with promotional opportunities and industry representation.


Leadership

Renee Lawler, Twin Cities Premium Outlets, President
Jennie Zafft, The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes, Vice President Membership
Deb Schaber, Renaissance Festival, VP Marketing
Sarah Anderson, Mall of America, Secretary/Treasurer
Debra Detloff-Johnson, Historic Theatre Group, Attractions Member at Large
Michael Hernandez, Visit St Paul, Associate/CVB Representative
Diane Larson, TCTAA, Administrator


Member Events

Click on the meeting date for more information.

Date Time Event Location
Fri, Sep 29 3:00 - 4:30 pm Behind the Scenes Tour Minnesota Renaissance Festival
Tue, Dec 12 8:30 am Holiday Breakfast TBD

Member Directory

Members

Albertville Premium Outlets
6415 Labeaux Avenue NE, Suite A109
Albertville, MN 55301
763-497-1911
Renee Lawler
Renee.Lawler@simon.com
www.premiumoutlets.com/albertville

Canterbury Park
1100 Canterbury Road
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-445-7223
John Groen
jgroen@canterburypark.com
www.canterburypark.com

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
501 W 78th Street, P.O. Box 100
Chanhassen, MN 55317
952-934-1507
Joel Rainville
nhaug@chanhassendt.com
www.ChanhassenDT.com

FlyOver America
5120 Center Court, Mall of America
Bloomington, MN 55425
612-397-9456
Jenna Pritchard
jpritchard@flyover-america.com
www.flyover-america.com

Historic Theatre Group
800 LaSalle Avenue, Suite 120
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-373-5665
Debra Detloff-Johnson
Debra.Detloff-Johnson@BroadwayAcrossAmerica.com
www.hennepintheatretrust.org

Mall of America
60 East Broadway
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-883-8843
Samantha Sommers
samantha.sommers@moa.net
www.mallofamerica.com

Minnesota Historical Society
345 Kellogg Blvd West
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-259-3138
Laura Geffre-Rick
laura.geffre@mnhs.org
mnhs.org/

Minnesota Landscape Arboretum
3675 Arboretum Drive
Chaska, MN 55318
612-301-1260
Judy Hohmann
jhohmann@umn.edu
www.arboretum.umn.edu

Minnesota Renaissance Festival
1244 S. Canterbury Rd., Suite 306
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-445-7361
Deb Schaber
dschaber@renaissancefest.com
renaissancefest.com

Minnesota Zoo
13000 Zoo Blvd.
Apple Valley, MN 55124
952-431-9298
Peter Wright
peter.wright@state.mn.us
www.mnzoo.org

Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
2400 Mystic Lake Blvd.
Shakopee, MN 55372
952-496-7343
Kristie Zeller
kristie.zeller@mysticlake.com
www.mysticlake.com

Nickelodeon Universe®
5000 Center Court
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-883-8531
Sarah Anderson
Sarah.Anderson@moa.net
www.nickelodeonuniverse.com

Pinstripes Bistro, Bowling, Bocce
3849 Gallagher Drive
Edina, MN 55435
952.835.6437
Michaela Hartmann
michaela@pinstripes.com
www.pinstripes.com

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack
15201 Zurich Street NE
Columbus, MN 55025
651-925-4600
Aaron Bedessem
abedessem@runaces.com
www.runaces.com

SEA LIFE Minnesota Aquarium
120 East Broadway
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-853-0603
Bryan Sanborn
bsanborn@sealifeus.com
www.visitsealife.com/minnesota

Target Center
600 First Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-673-1637
Karen Swan
karenswan@targetcenter.com
www.targetcenter.com

The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes
12459 Elm Creek Blvd. North
Maple Grove, MN 55369
763-488-9965
Jennie Zafft
jzafft@ucr.com
www.shoppesatarborlakes.com

Twin Cities Premium Outlets
3965 Eagan Outlets Parkway, Suite 380
Eagan, MN 55122
952-250-7914
Renee Lawler
Renee.Lawler@simon.com
www.premiumoutlets.com/twincities

Valleyfair
One Valleyfair Drive
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-496-5335
Matt McCormack
mmccormack@valleyfair.com
www.valleyfair.com

Associate Members

Bloomington CVB
7900 International Drive, Suite 990
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-278-8515
Dino Lobaido
dlobaido@bloomingtonmn.org
www.bloomingtonmn.org

Country Inn & Suites Albertville
6554 Lamplight Drive
Albertville, MN 55301
763-463-2600
Kim Van Winkle
KJVanWinkle@SandCompanies.com
www.countryinns.com/albertvillemn

Courtyard by Marriott Bloomington by Mall of America
7800 Bloomington Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-876-0100
Julie Janes
jjanes@csmcorp.net
www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/mspcy-courtyard-bloomington-by-mall-of-america/

Holiday Inn Mpls. NW & Wild Woods Water Park
9200 Quaday Ave. NE
Elk River, MN 55330
763-656-4400
DaHee Ulstad
dahee@hielkriver.com
www.hielkriver.com/

Itineraries Midwest
56 South 33rd Avenue, Suite 234
Saint Cloud, MN 56301
320-259-1082
Heather Lahren
heather@itinerariesinc.com
www.itinerariesmidwest.com

Minneapolis Northwest
7100 Northland Circle North, Suite 102
Minneapolis, MN 55428
763-566-7722
Anne Schopen
anne@mplsnw.com
www.minneapolisnorthwest.com

Minneapolis Visitor Information on Nicollet
505 Nicollet, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-397-9278
Michael Hernandez
michaelh@minneapolis.org
www.minneapolis.org/mvi

MN Field Trip Library
8014 Highway 55, Suite 130
Minneapolis, MN 55427
612-518-8353
Mark Peterson
mark@mnfieldtriplibrary.org
www.MnFieldTripLibrary.org

Residence Inn by Marriott Bloomington by Mall of America
7850 Bloomington Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-876-0900
Julie Janes
jjanes@csmcorp.net
www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/mspll-residence-inn-bloomington-by-mall-of-america/

Shakopee Chamber & Visitor's Bureau
1801 East County Road 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-445-1660
Tim Zunker
tzunker@shakopee.org
www.VisitShakopee.org

Visit Lakeville
19950 Dodd Blvd. Suite 101
Lakeville, MN 55044
952-469-2020
Jeanne Hutter
info@visitlakeville.org
www.visitlakeville.org

Visit Saint Paul
175 West Kellogg Blvd., Suite 502
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-265-4906
Nick Cusick
ncusick@visitsaintpaul.com
www.visitsaintpaul.com

Join Us

Interested in being a part of the fun? Find out more about becoming a member of the Twin Cities Tourism Attractions Association by downloading the information below.