Download Your 2018-2019 Brochure

Get It Now

About TCTAA

About Twin Cities Tourism Attractions Association

Who We Are

The Twin Cities Tourism Attractions Association is a non-profit organization dedicated to providing visitors and locals with information and tools to help plan a fun and memorable visit to the Minneapolis-St. Paul area.


Our Mission

The Twin Cities Tourism Attractions Association (TCTAA) is a co-operative marketing partnership comprised of area's premier attractions, events, and local convention and visitors' bureaus. TCTAA promotes tourism, serves as a resource to visitors and provides member organizations with promotional opportunities and industry representation.


Leadership

Jennie Zafft, The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes, President
Sarah Anderson, Mall of America, Secretary/Treasurer
Laura Geffre-Rick, Minnesota Historical Society
DaHee Han, Holiday Inn Mpls. NW-Elk River
Michael Hernandez, Visit St Paul, Associate/CVB Representative
Stephanie Whipps, Renaissance Festival
Darcy Schatz, TCTAA, Administrator


Member Events

Click on the meeting date for more information.

Date Time Event Location

Member Directory

Members

Canterbury Park
1100 Canterbury Road
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-445-7223
John Groen
jgroen@canterburypark.com
www.canterburypark.com

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres
501 W 78th Street, P.O. Box 100
Chanhassen, MN 55317
952-934-1507
Joel Rainville
nhaug@chanhassendt.com
www.ChanhassenDT.com

Mall of America
60 East Broadway
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-883-8843
Samantha Sommers
samantha.sommers@moa.net
www.mallofamerica.com

Minnesota Historical Society
345 Kellogg Blvd West
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-259-3138
Laura Geffre-Rick
laura.geffre@mnhs.org
mnhs.org/

Minnesota Landscape Arboretum
3675 Arboretum Drive
Chaska, MN 55318
612-301-1260
Rachel Neal
neal0163@umn.edu
www.arboretum.umn.edu

Minnesota Renaissance Festival
1244 S. Canterbury Rd., Suite 306
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-445-7361
Stephanie Whipps
swhipps@renaissancefest.com
renaissancefest.com

Minnesota Zoo
13000 Zoo Blvd.
Apple Valley, MN 55124
952-431-9298
Peter Wright
peter.wright@state.mn.us
www.mnzoo.org

Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
2400 Mystic Lake Blvd.
Shakopee, MN 55372
952-496-7343
Kristie Zeller
kristie.zeller@mysticlake.com
www.mysticlake.com

Nickelodeon Universe®
5000 Center Court
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-883-8531
Sarah Anderson
Sarah.Anderson@moa.net
www.nickelodeonuniverse.com

Pinstripes Bistro, Bowling, Bocce
3849 Gallagher Drive
Edina, MN 55435
952.835.6437
Janna Caven
janna@pinstripes.com
www.pinstripes.com

Running Aces Casino & Racetrack
15201 Zurich Street NE
Columbus, MN 55025
651-925-4600
Aaron Bedessem
abedessem@runaces.com
www.runaces.com

SEA LIFE Minnesota Aquarium
120 East Broadway
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-853-0655
Jon Sullwold
john.sullwold@merlinentertainments.biz
www.visitsealife.com/minnesota

Target Center
600 First Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-673-1637
Karen Swan
karenswan@targetcenter.com
www.targetcenter.com

The Shoppes at Arbor Lakes
12459 Elm Creek Blvd. North
Maple Grove, MN 55369
763-488-9965
Jennie Zafft
jzafft@ucr.com
www.shoppesatarborlakes.com

Valleyfair
One Valleyfair Drive
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-496-5335
Matt McCormack
mmccormack@valleyfair.com
www.valleyfair.com

Associate Members

Bloomington CVB
2131 Lindau Lane, #420
Bloomington, MN 55425
952-278-8515
Dino Lobaido
dlobaido@bloomingtonmn.org
www.bloomingtonmn.org

Holiday Inn Mpls. NW & Wild Woods Water Park
9200 Quaday Ave. NE
Elk River, MN 55330
763-656-4400
DaHee Ulstad
dahee@hielkriver.com
www.hielkriver.com/

Minneapolis Northwest
7100 Northland Circle North, Suite 102
Minneapolis, MN 55428
763-566-7722
Anne Schopen
anne@mplsnw.com
www.minneapolisnorthwest.com

Minneapolis Visitor Information on Nicollet
505 Nicollet, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-397-9278
Michael Hernandez
michaelh@minneapolis.org
www.minneapolis.org/mvi

MN Field Trip Library
8014 Highway 55, Suite 130
Minneapolis, MN 55427
612-518-8353
Mark Peterson
mark@mnfieldtriplibrary.org
www.MnFieldTripLibrary.org

Shakopee Chamber & Visitor's Bureau
1801 East County Road 101
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-445-1660
Tim Zunker
tzunker@shakopee.org
www.VisitShakopee.org

Visit Lakeville
19950 Dodd Blvd. Suite 101
Lakeville, MN 55044
952-469-2020
Jeanne Hutter
info@visitlakeville.org
www.visitlakeville.org

Visit Saint Paul
175 West Kellogg Blvd., Suite 502
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-265-4906
Chelsea Fey
cfey@visitsaintpaul.com
www.visitsaintpaul.com

Join Us

Interested in being a part of the fun? Find out more about becoming a member of the Twin Cities Tourism Attractions Association by downloading the information below.